It’s February already!

Whoah! How time flies by soooo fast! It was just December the other day and now it’s February going on Valentine’s Day again.

Anyway, I feel like time is running out on me. I just have this feeling like I want to do so many things but I’ve got very little time and I’m actually wasting all of it. I don’t know.

This month, I might go back to working again. After quitting my last job in 2015, I thought I won’t ever apply for a job again. But somehow I did, I originally didn’t expect them to contact me for an interview but they did. I passed two interviews now and just waiting when I’m going to start.

The job post said it is project based and that I will have to do most of it home-based but during the interviews, they were subtly asking that they would prefer if I report to the office as often as possible and that I should be ready in 6 months to a year’s time for a regular scheduled job.

The company’s a stable one, I’m sure of it. It’s not a start-up with a provincial rate, nor is it a pioneer company managed by one family and it’s not in publishing this time.

It’s one of the top insurance companies in the world and I doubt they’ll run out of money. I just hope their offer to me is good. Good enough for me to stay and save money for my future plans. That’s all I ask. Then again, for opportunities like these coming my way, I’m forever grateful.

black-hoping-overlays-qoutes-favim-com-3568601

Leave a Reply

