Driving Solo

Took a selfie during stop light. :)

Selfie during red light. 🙂

I have always dreamed of driving around the city alone in my car jamming to the songs playing on the radio. Alas it came true!

Until now I can’t believe I’m able to do that these days. Although I’ve tried driving around during high school and I took up driving lessons after college, I am only able to drive back and forth around the city, I still call it an achievement!

For almost a week, I drove to and fro Manila to Makati and vice versa to visit/fetch my Dad. I dunno, I gained the confidence that I can already drive alone during the time my Dad accompanied me to my flat just so I’ll have a co-pilot. I guess I felt guilty that he had to commute back to Makati all alone.

CHEERS!

Leave a Reply

